Bestuur WSV Echt


Home

 

Voorzitter:

Chris Beckers

Kerkveldsweg-Oost 20  6101 NN  Echt  Tel: 0680165953

Email: chris.h.beckers@gmail.com

Secretaris:

Mia Gordebeke

Kerkveldsweg-Oost 20  6101 NN  Echt  Tel: 06-38172323

Email: mia.gordebeke@gmail.com 

Penningmeester:

Rob van Kerkom

Nieuwe Markt 18   6101 CT    Echt  Tel: 0475-488267

Email: r.vankerkom@planet.nl

Overige bestuursleden:

Annelies Sentjens-Maessen

Prins Bernhardhoek 43 6051DV Maasbracht  Tel: 06-42813820

Email: annelies.sentjens@gmail.com

Marianne Kern

Prins Bernardstraat 29a 6101 EC  Echt  Tel: 0475-481540

Email: g.m.kern@ziggo.nl

Hein Dullens

Dieterderweg 90 6114 JM Susteren  Tel: 046-4492029

Email: heindullens@home.nl

Jo Mestrom

Hoogveldsweg 14b 6102 CB  Echt  Tel: 0475-483742

Email: jomestrom@gmail.com

Thijs Sentjens

Geentstraat16  6121ZC Born  Tel: 06-46625150

Email: thijs.sentjens@gmail.com

 

Home